Buy a Chef’s Toolbox Gingerbread House

Gingerbread House $42

How to buy the Gingerbread House $42 .  As seen on page 142 of the December issue of Australian Good Food magazine.

Contact me for details.

2 Responses to “Buy a Chef’s Toolbox Gingerbread House”

  1. do you have any of the gingerbread house moulds left i would like to buy one if you have any left if not can you tell me when you will sell them again thanks dominic

  2. Hi Dominic, yes I do have stocks of these. You are welcome to contact me via the Contact form and I will receive an email from you. I tried emailing the address showing on your comment but it bounced. Please click on the following link and drop me a line. You can pay by direct deposit and I can post immediately to you.
    https://lickthebowlcomau.wordpress.com/contact-us/

Leave a Reply

