As seen on Channel 9’s Brisbane Weekend Extra

As seen Channel 9’s Brisbane Weekend Extra … me and the Saute Pan stove top pizza (recipe here)!!

To buy a Saute Pan so you can make stove top pizza at home whenever you like, contact me!  At $220, it’s not the cheapest pan in your kitchen cupboard, but it IS the most useful, most versatile, easiest to clean and the one you’ll grab over and over for everything you want to cook!

  • Make risotto (on the stove or baked in the oven)
  • Pasta sauces
  • Pizza Scrolls – recipe here
  • Paella with Chorizo – recipe here
  • Pancakes/pikelets (Mother’s Day breakfast in bed) – recipe here
  • Rice pudding
  • Lasagna
  • Moussaka
  • Frittata
  • Quiche
  • and so much more!
5 Responses to “As seen on Channel 9’s Brisbane Weekend Extra”

  1. […] click here to view the […]

  2. Hey TV star, good job. I have to say that I just love my saute pan. I use it daily and its easy to clean which is important to me.

    Anne

  3. Great Job Gina! I love the Saute pan Pizza too its my Fav Recipe.

  4. Linda McDowell Says:

    Yummy! I could whip that up quicker than it takes to go pick up from Dominoes…..better results by far too!

  5. Just can’t live without my saute pan – fabulous addition to my designer kitchen. Sooooooooooooo easy to cook in and simple to clean. Just wipe with warm soapy cloth and viola!.

Leave a Reply

